Faculty & Staff

Learn more about the Division’s Faculty and Staff.

by Last Name
Filtered by

Senior Statistical Data Analyst

Phone314-362-3709

Emailavril@wustl.edu

Database Analyst

Phone314-362-3717

Emailfagboola@wustl.edu

Statistical Data Analyst

Phone314-362-3517

Emailnoor@wustl.edu

Research Statistician

Phone314-362-3683

Emailjack@wustl.edu

Research Administrator

Phone314-362-3697

Emailmbrown26@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor

Phone314-747-2373

Emaillingchen@wustl.edu

Administrative Assistant

Phone314-362-3606

Emailscipponeri@wustl.edu

Database Administrator

Phone314-362-2349

Emaillaseter@wustl.edu

Senior Statistical Data Analyst

Phone314-273-1180

Emaildcoble@wustl.edu

Project Manager

Phone314-273-1920

Emailcurrankm@wustl.edu

Data Base Analyst

Phone314-273-1765

Emailpmdore@wustl.edu

Special Projects Administrator

Phone314-362-2323

Emaildouglasn@wustl.edu

Program and Recruitment Manager

Phone314-362-1384

Emailkfreels@wustl.edu

Project Manager

Phone314-747-0829

Emailrfulton@wustl.edu

Project Manager

Phone314-362-1318

Emailtmgauzy@wustl.edu

Statistical Data Analyst

Phone314-362-4438

Emailcwgoss@wustl.edu

Research Statistician

Phone314-362-3612

Emailbetsy@wustl.edu

Statistical Data Analyst

Phone314-273-1209

Emailguh@wustl.edu

Associate Professor

Phone314-362-3642

Emailgc@wustl.edu

Business Manager

Phone314-362-3607

Emailjocelynjohnson@wustl.edu

Statistical Data Analyst

Phone314-362-4641

Emailmccuel@wustl.edu

Phone314-362-3617

Emailjphilipmiller@wustl.edu

Statistical Data Analyst

Phone314-273-1635

Emailjmoen@wustl.edu

Postdoctora Research Fellow

Phone314-273-1831

Emailoosazuwa-peters@wustl.edu

Professor and Director

Phone314-362-3608

Emailrao@wustl.edu

Professor

Phone314-362-3662

Emailtreva@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor

Phone314-362-3587

Emailamber@wustl.edu

Associate Professor

Phone314-362-2271

Emailkschechtman@wustl.edu

Systems Manager

Phone314-362-3681

Emailerich@wustl.edu

Project Manager

Phone314-362-1565

Emailschreierl@wustl.edu

Research Statistician

Phone314-747-4613

Emailkaren2@wustl.edu

Research Statistician

Phone314-747-4791

Emailkarens@wustl.edu

Associate Professor

Phone314-362-0053

Emailyunju@wustl.edu

Special Projects Administrator

Phone314-362-3608

Emailsherri.turner@wustl.edu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone314-273-1222

Emailrjwaken@wustl.edu

Research Statistician

Phone314-362-3284

Emailmwallendorf@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor

Phone314-362-8889

Emailguoqiao@wustl.edu

Phone314-362-3635

Emailchengjie@wustl.edu

Database Analyst

Phone314-747-3174

Emailxxu@wustl.edu

No results found